As some of you know, I am a HUGE Hazelnut (for the uninitiated that’s a fan of the band Sister Hazel) and I recently discovered that they have fora over on their website. Hazelnuts strike me as very similar to my other group of favourite people – bookcrossers. It probably doesn’t hurt that most of the Hazelnuts I know ARE Bookcrossers as well, but we seem to share the same kind of hmm spirit I guess is the word I want. Generous, fun loving, slightly quirky etc.

So anyway, over on the fora, there’s a thread called ‘The Happy List‘ that I absolutely love! It’s like a smaller version of this blog, where I can just write a sentence or two 😀 The best thing about it though is that you get to share in other people’s happy moments! Celebrate with them. It’s a great way to make me smile 🙂

