One of the things I love about my job is that I get home and get all my mail at once. It’s so much fun – especially when I first got the job cos I’d get home and there would usually be a pile of packages on my bed – people have calmed down (ok when I say people I mean Skyring!) which is good for Mt.TBR, but I haven’t ever come home to no (interesting) mail!

Yesterday when I got home, there was a wonderful postcard from my good friend Wombles – she writes wonderful postcards, as I’ve written about before. This one is super cool though – it’s a fold down postcard, so you still get to open it, and inside are a whole lot of ‘smile’ quotes. I know they made me smile! Plus it has stickers on it (I’m a serious sucker for stickers!)

The postcard has made it’s way to my wall of postcards, just above the pillow I usually sleep on πŸ™‚

