Day 4: A habit I wish I didn’t have

I wish I procrastinated less! I’m hopeless about leaving things to the last minute, and it’s only paid off a few times….well maybe it didn’t pay off, but it didn’t seem to have an impact on the essay I wrote the day it was due (somehow managed to get an A+ and a sheet of paper asking if they could take a copy to show next years students’ as an example of a really good essay. Gotta love TColl :p)

Even things that I want to do I seem to procrastinate about. For example, I’m knitting my Mum a hat, and she’s going to a conference in Europe on Friday, so I said I’ll try and get it finished before she leaves so she can take it with me, but I haven’t done anything on it for AGES! I’m sure I’ll get it done, but you can be sure I’ll be knitting non-stop for the last day!

Silly really!

