Well, the obvious one is Discoverylover! I got this name when I first signed up for BookCrossing, because I’d just done this course called Discovery, but also because I loved the idea of discovering new things (like books!) Since then it’s pretty much become my nom de internet on things like twitter etc. Probably my favourite of my nicknames! I also get called DL a lot, which is just a shorter version of it.

Jellybean – a few people call me this, most notably a friend called Kevin, and my Mum…Probably cos my initials are JB, but also because I get so hyper off them (fun for the whole family :p). Sometimes I think I’m quite like a jellybean – brightly coloured, full of sugar, and tasty :p

Jzh-jzh is one only my sister calls me, mostly because I don’t really like it, so no-one else can get away with it! Taken from the first letter of my first name, and for some reason I associate it with this face twitching thing my sis can do that always cracks me up…

I think thats it…

