Me a year ago

…and more recently

How have I changed since then? I think I’ve become more of a geek since then. I’ve started reading comics and watching Dr. Who. I’ve kind of learnt how to crochet (but I can only make chains!) I feel like I argue less, and I’m not sure if that’s a good thing or not, but I do seem to be angry less of the time which is good! More frustrated at times.

Definitely less lonely. Those 3 dates were obviously good for me! I think having something to look forward to is helping too, and getting closer to actually being able to do something about getting there as well. Although I should really retract that after the dream I had last night. I woke up and it wasn’t real = sad face dl.

I feel like other people would be better at answering this question actually! Anyone?

